Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Best experience ever. Staff was very friendly, they did everything they could so I could have a good rate and a monthly payment. Thank you so much. Luis & Daniel are the BEST!!!!! I love my Toyota Corolla 2020! I will be recommending this dealership to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Emmanuel was accommodating during the process of leasing my car. He went great lengths to procure the vehicle which I desired. He was thorough in explaining the nuts and bolts of different features of the car and answered all the questions to my satisfaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

It’s the people that make any sales experience, I don’t typically write reviews, but Ryan earned my respect on the sales side of the house and Daniel in finance worked tirelessly to make sure that my out of state registration was successful.Ryan was courteous, never became impatient with the multitude of questions I had and left no stone unturned to ensure that I got the best deal possible on my 2020 RAV4. He didn’t treat me poorly when he found out that I was going to another dealership to compare a similar crossover and I was happy ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Young Ham was the best dealer to talk to! He offered a great deal for the RAV4 XLE Premium 2020 and left me very satisfied. He gave me all the information that I needed and helped me find the best vehicle that fit my needs. He was always quick to answer questions and made sure that I left the place with no questions or confusion!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

My dad and I purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla from here--amazing quality and value! Ryan did an awesome job helping us out, answering our questions, and just overall being very friendly, helpful, and courteous. He even held onto our garage door opener, which we had accidentally left in our old trade-in car. As a relatively new employee at Darcars, he was very modest and double checked with his superiors to make sure his answers to our questions were as accurate as possible. Lucky to have such a great dealership so close to home! 10/10 Would buy another car from here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

At Darcars Toyota of Silver Spring, 12210 Cherry Hill Rd, MD 20904 my experience was excellent, made possible by the exceptional care from Emmanuel the Sales Consultant and Kwame the Finance Manager. Both when above and beyond, I appreciate their professionalism and willingness to facilitate my specific needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Really good experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Impeccable experience with Abbas at Toyota of Silver Spring. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He assisted my wife and I choose the right car for our needs at a fair and transparent price. The process was easy and welcoming. This is our third Toyota purchase from Abbas and working with him to address our vehicle needs is second to none.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Hunter Sibille is the Salesman that you want when you go to DACARS. He was clear, straightforward, kind, and honest in his approach and I recommend him to anyone thinking about a new car. As for the dealership, I chose it because overall it had better inventory and service compared to the other dealerships in the area in my opinion. I'm very happy with my new truck purchase and the fact that Hunter and the dealership has taken time AFTER the sale to assist me getting settled in to my new ride. Thanks.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review